All plans include


Can I add more users?

If you are on the Pro or Enterprise plans, you can add as many users as you want for $5.99 per user per month. The Solo plan can only add one additional user for $5.99 per month.


What happens at the end of my 30 day free trial?

If you want to begin subscribing simply add your credit card information at the end of the trial. If not, your account automatically becomes  inactive.


What are active clients and projects?

When you finish working with a client, or complete a project, you can disable it, and it will no longer count towards your plan limit. You can always make it active again later.


Are there additional fees to the monthly subscription?

No. The monthly subscription includes everything: all software updates, additional features, mobile apps, desktop widgets, and technical support. There are no hidden charges.


Do you provide a volume discount for large companies?

Yes. We offer large companies and departments volume pricing. Please contact sales@bill4time.com for more information.