Latest Posts

Hero

Tip of the Week: How To Include Disabled In Reports

When you disable a client, close a project, or disable a user, the data is not lost and you can still run reports on the time and billable amounts. For example, when running reports, next to your User filter you will see an “Include Disabled” icon which you can click to enable and that will allow you to […]