Tip of the Week: How To Include Disabled In Reports

Written by Patrick Vernallis in Blog, Clients, Running Your Business, What's New
April 13, 2016:

When you disable a client, close a project, or disable a user, the data is not lost and you can still run reports on the time and billable amounts. For example, when running reports, next to your User filter you will see an “Include Disabled” icon which you can click to enable and that will allow you to run reports on both Active & Disabled users in your account. The same filter option is available for your Clients and Projects as well.

user dis combined
When disabled, the icon will appear gray (left).

When enabled, the icon will appear blue (right).

Written by Patrick Vernallis

Patrick Vernallis

Patrick is a Technical Analyst at Bill4Time. He collaborates with a team of developers and other colleagues to help Bill4Time users achieve success through streamlined processes for time tracking, invoicing, and payments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *