Contact Us: 877-245-5484

Refund Policy


30 days free trial.

Bill4Time products offer a free 30-day trial for all plans (Bill4Time Free, Solo, Pro, and Enterprise). Credit card information is not required during the 30 day trial so if a credit card is not entered, the trial will expire after the 30 days are up. If you activate the account by entering a credit card in the system during your trial and then cancel your paid account before your 30 day trial is up, you will not be charged.


Cancel your Bill4Time account and you will not be charged again.

Once you cancel you will not be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you will not be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.


Disabling users in your account.

If you disable a user in your account you will not be charged for them again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you disabled a user on the 24th, you’ll still have to pay the charges incurred, but you will not be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.


How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and clicking “Settings” at the top right of any page. Click the “Edit Settings” button and go to your Subscription tab. From there you will see the “cancel account” link at the bottom left of the page. Note* once the account is canceled you will not be able to sign back in so please contact Support (877-245-5484) if you need to access the account or would like to reactivate.